IAWE (2)

For registration, accommodation and visa queries, please contact: registrationiawe2019@ul.ie

For all other queries: iawe2019@ul.ie

Local Organizing Committee

  • Elaine Vaughan, University of Limerick (Conference Chair)
  • Brian Clancy, Mary Immaculate College
  • Máiréad Moriarty, University of Limerick
  • Maria Rieder, University of Limerick

International Organizing Committee

  • Kingsley Bolton, Nanyang Technological University
  • Daniel R. Davis, University of Michigan-Dearborn
  • Aya Matsuda, Arizona State University